Home > About Us > Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees

The PNASF is administered by the Board of Trustees consisting of Dr. Prem Nath (Bangalore), Dr. Bijoyendra Nath (Minneapolis, USA) and Ms. Shyamla Nath (Mumbai). The Board of Trustees (BOT) normally meets annually and approves of the budget, and of programme of activities of the foundation. The BOT is supported by the Technical Advisory Council (TAC) and the Senior Scientific Councillors (SSC) on the technical programme and activities and the administrative and financial matters are assisted by the Secretariat and the Auditor M/s ABS and Company, Bangalore. Dr. Prem Nath serves as the Chairman of the PNASF.

PNASF, 2011. All Rights Reserved Website designed by Briskon